HOME NEWS LOCATION CALENDAR ADMISSION MEMBERSHIP DOWNLOADS CONTACTS
CLASSES RESULTS ACHIEVEMENTS MULTIMEDIA SPONSORS LINKS
McDonalds Kihikihi Speedway
2017 - 2018 Season Calendar
subject to change without notice
Last updated 28 November 2017
DAY DATE EVENT CLASSES START
TIME
Sat 14 Oct Practice 1, 2 & 3 1PM
Sun 15 Oct Practice Rainout Day TBA
Sat 28 Oct Opening Night & Fireworks Saloons
Super Saloons
Stockcars
Sprintcars
Streetstocks
Ministocks
5.45PM
Sun 29 Oct Rainout Day TBA
Sat 25 Nov King Country Streetstock Champs
Minisprint Oval Superstar Tour
Streetstocks
Minisprints
Saloons
Stockcars
Ministocks
Production Saloons
5.30PM
Sun 3 Dec Xmas Bash
King Country Super Saloons
Super Saloons
Stockcars
Saloons
Ministocks
Production Saloons
3PM
Sat 24 Feb North Island Streetstock Champs TBC 5PM
Sun 18 Mar Ministock Stampede TBC 1PM
Sat 21 Apr Andrew Edwards Sprintcar Memorial TBC 5PM
Sat 28 Apr Speed N Smash
Battle of the Sexes
TBA 5PM
Sat 5 May King Country Champs
Demolition Derby
TBC 5PM
subject to change without notice
Last updated 28 November 2017
PARTNERS
& SPONSORS
QUICK LINKS
Visit the Te Awamutu Online website
Visit the Te Awamutu i SITE website
Visit the Waipa District website
Visit the Kihikihi International Horse Trial website
Visit the Kihikihi Polo Club website
Visit the Kihikihi Rotary Club website
Visit the Te Awamutu Rod and Custom Club website
Copyright © Kihikihi Speedway Club Inc Kihikihi New Zealand
website courtesy blackout.co.nz
blackout.co.nz