HOME NEWS LOCATION CALENDAR ADMISSION MEMBERSHIP MERCHANDISE DOWNLOADS CONTACTS
CLASSES RESULTS POINTS ACHIEVEMENTS MULTIMEDIA NZ STOCKCAR CHAMPIONSHIP PROJECTS LINKS
McDonalds Kihikihi Speedway
2017 - 2018 Season Calendar
subject to change without notice
Last updated 16 August 2017
DAY DATE EVENT CLASSES START
TIME
Sat 14 Oct Practice 1, 2 & 3 1PM
Sun 15 Oct Practice Rainout Day TBA
Sat 28 Oct Opening Night & Fireworks TBA 5.45PM
Sun 29 Oct Rainout Day TBA
Sat 25 Nov King Country Streetstock Champs
Sprintcars
TBA 5.30PM
Sun 3 Dec Xmas Bash TBA 12.45PM
Sat 24 Feb Ministock Stampede
North Island Streetstock Champs
TBC
TBC 5PM
Sat 21 Apr Andrew Edwards Sprintcar Memorial TBC 5PM
Sat 28 Apr Speed N Smash
Battle of the Sexes
TBA 5PM
Sun 5 May King Country Champs TBC 5PM
subject to change without notice
Last updated 16 August 2017
PARTNERS
& SPONSORS
QUICK LINKS
Visit the Te Awamutu Online website
Visit the Te Awamutu i SITE website
Visit the Waipa District website
Visit the Kihikihi International Horse Trial website
Visit the Kihikihi Polo Club website
Visit the Kihikihi Rotary Club website
Visit the Te Awamutu Rod and Custom Club website
Copyright © Kihikihi Speedway Club Inc Kihikihi New Zealand
website courtesy blackout.co.nz
blackout.co.nz